关于Xank

首个稳定交易币
Xank是什么?

简而言之

理想的货币需要满足交换媒介、价值贮藏、计价单位及投资价值4种条件,而Xank可以提供上述4种必要职能,同时也可以在每次交易中提供稳定币职能。

无挂钩

Xank不与任何其他资产挂钩,这意味着Xank的价值不受任何其他货币价值波动的影响

单币结构

整个Xank网络中只存在一种币,所以为用户省去了交换币种的复杂流程。

独立治理

Xank独立于任何中央机构、组织或者政府机关。

Xank特别针对

旨在解决以下问题的项目:

污 染
歧 视
压 迫
消 费

不洁净的空气

不洁净的土壤

不洁净的水

种族或残疾

宗教或意识形态

性或性取向

战争和军事建设

通货膨胀与量化宽松

系统性腐败

过度消费

大房子

食物浪费

Xank的使命

创造更好的货币

我们看到,当前世界金融体系深受糟糕的货币政策、腐败和通胀的困扰——这样的例子不胜枚举,足以悄悄地伤害那些毫无戒心的人。为了解决这一全球现象,加密货币,尤其是稳定币,都做了相当多的努力。虽然承诺了去中心化、透明化和易用性,但稳定币的发起者们也未能完成自己设定的目标。

作为一种无国界、去中心化、精英治理的加密货币,Xank的使命是为全世界所有人提供另一种货币形式。Xank是全新一代的稳定币——Xank将引领全新一代的货币。

自主筹措的基金

创造更美好的世界

Xank不仅仅是一种加密货币。获得部分网络区块奖励后,Xank基金 – Xank Treasury将为反对压迫、治理污染和反对歧视的项目提供资金支持。任何人都可以提交符合Xank章程的提案,由节点运营者对他们希望资助的提案进行投票。被选中的提案将获得资金支持,通过实践这些有意义的项目造福全世界!

Xank,理想的货币

Xank是世界首个兼具稳定交易功能和投资价值且价格自由浮动的加密货币

About Xank

The first stable transaction coin
What is Xank?

Xank in a nutshell

If the ideal money is a currency that can reliably and concurrently serve as a medium of exchange, a store of value, a unit of account AND provide investment value, then it seems Xank has reached all the required attributes while providing for stablecoin functionality on a per-transaction basis.

Unpegged

Xank is not pegged to any other asset, which means it doesn’t depend on the stability of another currency.

Single-coin Architecture

There is only one coin in the Xank network, so users need not go through the complicated process of swapping coins.

Independent

Xank is independent of any central authority, organization, or governing body. 

Decentralized funding proposals are accepted and funded for

Projects Against:

Pollution
Discrimination
Oppression
Consumption

Unclean Air

Unclean Soil

Unclean Water

Ethnicity or Disability

Religion or Ideology

Sex or Sexual Orientation

War and Military Buildup

Inflation and Quantitative Easing

Systemic Corruption

Overconsumption

Big Houses

Food Waste

Xank's Mission

A better money

We see the current financial systems of the world plagued by poor monetary policies, corruption, and inflation – just to name a few of the problems are quietly hurting the unsuspecting. To solve this global phenomenon, cryptocurrencies, particularly stablecoins, promised decentralization, transparency, and ease of use, but they too have failed to accomplish what they’ve set to do.

As a borderless, decentralized, and meritocratically governed cryptocurrency, Xank’s mission is to serve as an alternative form of money for all the people of the world. Xank is the next evolution of stablecoin – Xank is the next evolution of money.

A Self-funded Treasury

For a better world

Xank is more than a cryptocurrency. Receiving a portion of the network’s block rewards, the Xank Treasury funds projects that battle oppression, pollution, and discrimination. Anyone can submit a proposal that is aligned with the Xank Constitution, and masternode operators cast votes on proposals they wish to fund. Proposals that get selected then receive funding to have a positive impact on the world!

Xank, the Ideal Money

Xank is the world’s first free-floating cryptocurrency with stable transactions and investment value